Merlot Mudpies

Can a blog be about gardening, cancer, family, food and life all at the same time? Oh good.

If I Try To Write… April 12, 2008


I might fall off my chair. And that wouldn’t be good.

I am so tired. Let me just promise you that much progress has been made in C10. And now I’m going to bed.

Ow.

 

2 Responses to “If I Try To Write…”

  1. sunnierdays Says:

    Oh my goodness i gardened yesterday. I hurt in places that I didn’t know existed on my body. In fact, I’m pretty sure they weren’t there before.

  2. merlotmudpies Says:

    What’d you do in your garden? Tell! And here, here, sister. I’m so tired I can hardly believe it.


Leave a Reply

