Merlot Mudpies

Can a blog be about gardening, cancer, family, food and life all at the same time? Oh good.

April 7 April 8, 2008

Filed under: family,grace,grief,mom,thanks — Mary @ 12:56 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I can hardly believe it’s already been a month since Mom passed away. Is it strange that I still don’t feel like it’s hit me quite yet?

Today was a good day, by and large. But I’m oh-so-tired. So I will write more tomorrow.

Let me say, though, that I am so amazed and thankful that people are actually reading this thing. Thank you so much for caring enough to journey with me through some of this. I can’t tell you what an honor it is that you visit here.

 

Leave a Reply

